Houston

ROY Ceramics SE focusses on real estate development and asset management in Houston. The Greater Houston Area features an unrivalled combination of economic strength and resiliency. ROY´s investment portfolio in Houston consists of the following projects:

Kirby Interchange

Kirby Interchange includes a rentable area of 27,264 m2, spread over eight buildings, on a property covering 58,801 m2 in total. The units are predominantly used as office space. ROY plans to improve the occupancy rate and optimize the rental income. The properties are strategically located one block south of the intersection of Kirby Drive and Loop 610 one kilometer away from NRG Stadium and in the growth path of the Texas Medical Center, the largest Medical Center in the world.



3300 Main Street

The project involves the construction of a high-rise with approximately 328 residential units and approximately 1,380 m² of retail space on the ground floor. The site is centrally located in Houston, equidistant between the Texas Medical Center and Downtown. The project will take approximately two years to build and stabilization is expected within two years after that. The total investment will be approximately USD ~130 million, of which ROY is investing USD 29.0 million in equity. Construction costs will be secured by a guaranteed maximum price contract. ROY’s project partners are a leading property developer in the US with a proven track record of successfully developing such projects and a Fortune 500 US based engineering and design firm. Construction began in May 2018. It is planned that the project will be sold after it is completed and stabilized. Leasing of the units is expected to start in Q4 2019 with project stabilization expected by Q2 2021.

3300 Main Street is a qualified project under EB-5 investment guidlines and ROY is marketing this project as an EB-5 investment, offering 55 investment slots.






Single Family Homes

ROY currently leases out four single family homes in the Houston area. These homes are all zoned to good school districts and offer luxurious living in prime locations. A further six lots are currently in the development stage and ROY plans to build 3,200 and 5,000 sqf homes on these lots, with the first home available for sale in 2019.

Houston

ROY Ceramics SE fokussiert sich in Houston auf den Bereich Projektentwicklung und Bestandsoptimierung. Die wirtschaftliche Stärke von Houston in den USA ist herausragend und hier dargestellt. Folgende Investitionen hat ROY in Houston getätigt:

Kirby Interchange

Die Kirby Interchange umfasst eine vermietbare Fläche von 27.264 qm, verteilt auf acht Gebäude, bei einer Grundstücksfläche von insgesamt 58.801 qm. Die überwiegenden Nutzung erfolgt als Bürofläche. ROY arbeitet daran die Vermietungsquote zu steigern und langfristig die Mieterträge zu erhöhen. Die Kirby Interchange liegt strategisch an der Kreuzung von Kirby Drive und der inneren Ringautobahn 610 in Houston, nur einen Kilometer vom NRG Stadium entfernt, sowie im Wachstumspfad des Texas Medical Center, dem größten medizinischen Zentrum der Welt.



3300 Main Street

Das Projekt umfasst den Bau eines Hochhauses mit ca. 328 Wohneinheiten und ca. 1.380 qm Gewerbefläche Erdgeschoss. Das Gebäude liegt in zentraler Lage in Houston, zwischen dem Texas Medical Center und Stadtzentrum Houston. Die Bauzeit beträgt bis zur Fertigstellung ca. zwei Jahre und das Erreichen einer substantiellen Vermietungsquote wird innerhalb von zwei Jahren nach Fertigstellung erwartet. Die Gesamtkosten des Projekts betragen ca. USD ~130 Millionen, von denen ROY USD 29 Millionen als Eigenkapital beiträgt. Die Baukosten werden über einen garantierten Maximalpreis Vertrag abgesichert. Die Vertragspartner von ROY Ceramics SE sind führende Immobilienprojektentwickler in den USA mit einer belegten Erfolgsgeschichte in der Entwicklung von ähnlichen Projekten und ein Fortune 500 amerikanisches Bauingenieurwesen und Design Unternehmen. Baubeginn war im Mai 2018. Es ist geplant, dieses Objekt nach Fertigstellung und Erreichung einer substantiellen Vermietungsquote an einen Investor zu verkaufen. Mit dem Start der Vermietung der Wohneinheiten wird in im vierten Quartal 2019 gerechnet und das Erreichen einer substantiellen Vermietungsquote wird im zweiten Quartal 2021 erwartet.

3300 Main Street ist ein qualifiziertes EB-5 Projekt und ROY vermarktet die verfügbaren 55 Investmentslots an interessierte Investoren.






Einfamilienhäuser

ROY vermietet momentan vier Einfamilienhäuser im Raum Houston. Diese Häuser liegen alle in guten Schuldistrikten und bieten luxeriöses Wohnen in erstklassigen Lagen. Weitere sechs Grundstücke sind in der Entwicklungsphase und ROY plant darauf Häuser mit ca. 300qm und ca. 460qm zu bauen, die erste Fertigstellung zum Verkauf wird in 2019 erwartet.