STRATEGY

ROY introduced the brand ROY in the Chinese market and develops the brand as well in the new international markets in the USA, ASEAN countries and Europe. ROY operates in two business segments under its brand “ROY”:

Business segment Sanitary Ceramics
The company’s internal ceramic sanitary ware design team of ROY, currently located at ROY USA, Inc. in the USA, is concentrating primarily on the implementation of new design concepts in functional products with the assistance of the ROY engineering team. The second focus is on developing and supplementing the design of the universal drain adapter for ROY WCs, which meets both European as well as US industry standards. Development of the ROY universal drain adapter took three years and has the potential to supply important international markets. Morover, ROY partnered with an OEM Supplier in Thailand to develop and serve the asian and american market with standard sanitary ceramics products. In the area of high Рend sanitary ceramics ROY will focus on one product, the smart toilet seat and plans to establish a production in Europe.

Business segment Real Estate
In the real estate business division, ROY plans to establish itself as a reliable and expert partner in all areas of real estate business, especially in project development, as an investor and revitaliser, focusing on the USA. To strengthen the project work, a contract has already been concluded with “YTWO Affirmative” with which ROY can draw on professional support in the fields of project advice, planning, monitoring and procurement. Furthermore, ROY strives to realise all real estate projects with professional and established partners. Houston, Texas and Los Angeles, California are the main focus of the real estate activities, but ROY is examining continuous, highly promising projects in the whole USA and outside the USA. These projects will concentrate on the areas of commercial space, single and multi – family.

STRATEGIE

ROY hat die Marke ROY auf dem Markt der VR China effektiv eingeführt und beabsichtigt nunmehr, die Marke auf neuen internationalen Märkten in den USA, in ASEAN-Ländern und in Europa weiter zu stärken. Unter der Marke „ROY“ ist die ROY Ceramics SE in zwei Geschäftsbereichen aktiv:

Geschäftssegment Sanitärkeramik
Das firmeninterne Sanitärkeramik Design – Team von ROY, momentan bei der ROY USA, Inc. in USA angesiedelt , konzentriert sich in erster Linie auf die Umsetzung neuer Design – Konzepte in funktionelle Produkte mit Hilfe des Ingenieurteams von ROY. Der zweite Schwerpunkt ist die Entwicklung und Ergänzung des Designs des Universal – Abflussadapters für WCs von ROY, die sowohl europäische als auch amerikanische Branchenstandards erfüllen. Die Entwicklung des Universal – Abflussadapters von ROY nahm drei Jahre in Anspruch und bietet das Potenzial, wichtige internationale Märkte zu beliefern. Zusätzlich arbeitet ROY daran mit Hilfe eines OEM Herstellers in Thailand Standard Sanitärkeramik für die asiatischen und amerikanischen Markt herzustellen. Im Bereich der hochwertigen Sanitärkeramik wird sich ROY auf Smart-Toilet fokussieren und plant den Aufbau einer Produktion in Europa.

Geschäftssegment Immobilien
Im Geschäftsbereich Immobilien hat ROY sich als verlässlicher und kompetenter Partner in allen Bereich des Immobiliengeschäfts, insbesondere bei der Projektentwicklung, als Investor und Revitalisierer, mit Schwerpunkt USA etabliert. Zur Stärkung der Projektentwicklung wurde bereits ein Vetrag mit „YTWO Affirmative“ geschlossen, mit dem sich ROY in den Bereichen Projektberatung, – planung und – monitoring sowie Beschaffung professionelle Unterstützung, nach Bedarf einholen kann. Darüber hinaus strebt ROY an in allen Immobilienprojekten mit professionellen und etablierten Partner die Projekte umzusetzen. Schwerpunkt der Immobilienaktivitäten bildet Houston/Texas und Los Angeles, jedoch prüft ROY fortlaufende vielversprechende Projekte in den ganzen USA und außerhalb der USA. Schwerpunkte dabei bilden die Bereiche Büro, Einfamilien – und Mehrfamilienhausprojekte.